The New Age of Strategy and Finance advisory

Company presentation

A strategic and operational consulting firm whose role is to assist its customers, Enterprises or start-ups in developing their activities, by offering them high-quality services with high value added.

Teyel Advisory was founded by Franck Zuili in 2016. After beginning a career in the audit department of Big4, Franck held the position of Chief Financial Officer in prestigious international companies for more than 20 years before moving into the world of start-ups by creating a new software.

The result of this dual experience in Finance ( rigor and pragmatism) and in the world of Start-ups (creativity, agility and reactivity) is the DNA of Teyel Advisory.

Teyel Advisory has become the European leader in new financial management services by offering a complete range of strategy, operational and financing consulting services with a creative and agile approach to its methods.

Our philosophy!

Teyel Advisory is the result of a strategic entrepreneurial vision that links the two worlds of historical companies with proven economic fundamentals (in the sense of Warren Buffet, for example) and the creative, agile and fast world of start-ups. Teyel Advisory is the bridge between these 2 worlds, each of which has complementary qualities.”

Improvisation is now an integral part of young companies, it is through this that they make discoveries. However, as these companies grow, they need a planning framework and objectives to guide them. In this way, they can continue to try new things and react to changing markets, but without losing sight of broader objectives, aimed at making their business sustainable. Otherwise, improvisation is essentially a spill of ideas without purpose or object.

Harvard Business Review. Octobre – Novembre 2016 - -Focus on long-term entrepreneurship

The lean strategy process used by Teyel Advisory integrates a bottom-up lean start-up approach with the top-down orientation of strategic management. As iteratively, companies build new capabilities and revise their original strategy based on what they learn.

This Lean Start-up method is used by Teyel Advisory and customized for other companies or groups to allow them to always evolve in a more flexible and well-structured way in a world of fast-changing and ever-evolving world.

Teyel Advisory is committed to having a philosophy that combines all the attributes of both worlds: method, structuring, long-term strategy, rigor, vision combined with timeliness of execution and adaptability to new business models.

Finally, the core of Teyel Advisory’s vision is focused on its strong commitment to entrepreneurship. His philosophy is to remain throughout the life of the company on the side of the entrepreneurs’ interests.

This is essential to maintain the integrity.

Teyel-idea advisory

Teyel Advisory value offers

TEYEL brings its network of experts, expertise and skills to the world.

Teyel advisory ecoled icone

Start-ups

Recurring services on the 3 Teyel Advisory pillars for start-ups to enable them to accelerate their development in a fast and structured way (speed-up).

Teyel advisory ecoled icone

Audits and process

Specific and/or recurring Audits on specific missions that require expertise. The areas of intervention can cover the 3 steps defined by the Teyel Advisory method.

Teyel advisory ecoled icone

Training and hiring team

Training or further training in the fields of Finance, operations or the management of the execution of a strategic plan based on the methods designed by Teyel Advisory.

They trust us :

Any questions ?

contact Teyel

Contact us !

The New Age of Strategy and Finance advisory

Présentation de l’entreprise

Société de conseil strategique et operationnelle dont le rôle est d’assister ses clients, Entreprises ou start-ups dans le développement de leurs activités, en leur apportant des services de qualité à forte valeur ajoutée.

Teyel Advisory a été fondé par Franck Zuili en 2016. Après avoir débuté une carrière dans l’audit au sein de Big4, Franck a exercé des fonctions de Directeur Financier dans de prestigieuses sociétés internationales pendant plus de 20 ans avant de se lancer dans le monde des start-ups en créant un logiciel.

Le fruit de cette double expérience en Finance (rigueure et pragmatisme) et dans le monde des Start-ups (créativité, agilité et réactivité) constitue l’ADN de Teyel Advisory.

Teyel Advisory est donc devenu le leader en Europe dans les nouveaux services de la direction financière en proposant une offre complète à la carte de conseil en stratégie, opérationnel et financement avec une approche créative agile de ses méthodes.

Teyel advisory boxe a propos

Notre philosophie !

Teyel Advisory est le fruit d’une vision entrepreneuriale stratégique qui relie les 2 mondes que sont d’une part les entreprises historiques avec des fondamentaux économiques qui ont fait leurs preuves (au sens de Warren Buffet par exemple) et d’autre part, le monde créatifs, agile et rapide qu’est celui des start-ups. Teyel Advisory est le pont (le bridge) entre ces 2 mondes qui possèdent chacun des qualités complémentaires.

L’improvisation fait aujourd’hui partie intégrante des jeunes entreprises, c’est grâce à cela qu’elles font des découvertes. Cependant, plus ces sociétés grandissent, plus elles ont besoin d’un cadre de planification et d’objectifs leur servant de guide. Ainsi, elles peuvent continuer à essayer de nouvelles choses et réagir à des marchés dynamiques, mais sans perdre de vue des objectifs plus larges, visant à pérenniser leur activité. Sinon l’improvisation revient essentiellement à un déversement d’idées sans but ni objet.

Harvard Business Review. Octobre – Novembre 2016 - Pleins feux sur entreprendre pour le long terme

Le processus de stratégie lean utilisé par Teyel Advisory intègre l’approche ascendante des lean start-up avec l’orientation descendante du management stratégique. De manière itérative, l’entreprise se construit de nouvelles capacités et revoit sa stratégie originelle en fonction de ce qu’elle apprend.

Cette méthode Lean Start-up est utilisée par Teyel Advisory et adaptée à d’autres entreprises ou groupes afin de leurs permettre de toujours évoluer de manière plus agile et structuré dans un monde en continuel rapides changements.

Teyel Advisory se veut avoir une philosophie alliant toutes les caractéristiques des 2 mondes : Méthode, structuration, stratégie long terme, rigueure, vision associée à la  rapidité d’exécution et l’adaptabilité aux nouveaux business models.

Enfin, le coeur de la vision portée par Teyel Advisory est axé sur son engagement fort dans l’entrepreneuriat. Sa philosophie est de rester tout au long de la vie de l’entreprise du côté des intérêts des entrepreneurs. Cet élément est essentiel pour garder une intégrité.

Teyel-idea advisory

Les offres de valeur Teyel Advisory

Teyel Advisory est le leader en Europe dans les nouveaux services de la direction financière en proposant une offre complète de conseils en stratégies financières et opérationnels:

startups icone

Start-ups

Services récurrents sur les 3 piliers Teyel Advisory destinés aux start-ups afin de leur permettre d’accélérer leur développement de manière rapide (speed-up) et structurée.

procedure icone

Audit et procédures

Audits ponctuels et/ou récurrents sur des missions spécifiques qui nécessitent une expertise. Les domaines d’interventions peuvent toucher les 3 étapes définies par la méthode Teyel Advisory.

formation icone

Formations

Formations ou perfectionnements dans les domaines de la Finance, des opérations ou le pilotage de l’exécution d’un plan stratégique sur la base des méthodes conçues par Teyel Advisory.

Ils nous font confiance :

Une demande, un conseil :

contact Teyel advisory

Contactez nous !